AI-ASSISTED COACH FOR AUTHENTIC PEOPLE DEVELOPMENT REVIEWS

Say "Goodbye" to your annual interviews.

Can your corporate vision be supported with your performance management? Companies are drawn away from traditional employee assessments. Our digital platform supports your company on the way from to agile learning, feedback and feedforward in your everyday work. 

Book a Demo Start Now

A selection of our customers

How do you feel when you think about people development reviews?

 

Book A Demo

 

Introducing

FLOWIT: The all-in-one solution for people development and feedback in real time

With FLOWIT, you get a modern, holistic HR solution for people development in your company. Simple, digital and inclusive.

Next Level HR

A new platform for feedback and employee development.

FLOWIT establishes an active feedback culture - the easy-to-use platform visualizes all employees’ feedback in real time.

  • Encourages active learning
  • Transparent communication through direct feedback
  • Make appreciation real
  • Clearly formulated performance criteria motivate employees
  • Prepare discussions in advance
  • A positive leadership culture across all levels

Book a Demo

FLOWIT in media

Reports and news about FLOWIT from the press and other media.

01.06.2022 FLOWIT wins HR Award 2022

During the HR Festival europe 2022 in Zurich, the FLOWIT team won the Swiss HR Award 2022 in the category Start-up. We are very happy about this important award! Overview of all winners

22. April 2022 - Data Magazine FLOWIT mentioned as Top Machine Learning Start-up

The online publication "Data Magazine" has listed FLOWIT among the top 81 most innovative Machine Learning companies in Zurich. We are very happy about this award, as we strongly believe in the added value of collaboration between humans and AI.

Read the article

07.12.2021 - Interview with Yasemin Tahris in CONTEXT FLOWIT Interview with KV-Verband Context

Employee appraisals are often unsatisfying rituals, says psychologist and co-founder Yasemin Tahris. The AI-supported platform "FLOWIT" facilitates personnel management and feedback culture. FLOWIT specializes in agile HR development and goes into depth here.

Link to PDF

27. Oktober 2021 -"New Star" Interview im HR-Today FLOWIT "New Star" Interview im HR-Today

FLOWIT is an AI-based platform for agile HR development. Our CO-Founder Yasemin Tahris explains in the "HR-Today" interview how FLOWIT came into being, what the platform can do and for whom it is helpful.

Link to article

31. August 2021 - Ask the "Leaders" FLOWIT im Federal House

Our founder Yasemin Tahris was invited as a speaker to participate in the expert discussion of the "Security Academy 2021" organized by the Federal Department of Defense, Civil Protection and Sport (DDPS). The topic was "Have we got the digital transformation right?" Conversation with leaders and decision makers on digital transformation, new ways of working and security. Participants: Toni Eder, Secretary General DDPS Dr. Daniel Markwalder, Delegate of the Federal Council for Digital Transformation and ICT Steering, Federal Chancellery, Dr. Yasemin Tahris, entrepreneur, lecturer, work and organizational psychologist FLOWIT AG, Roger Michlig, Head of Digitalization and Cybersecurity DDPS.

Link to booklet

1. August 2021 - Nomination FemBizSwiss 2021 1. August 2021 - Nomination FemBizSwiss 2021

The founder of the start-up "FLOWIT", Yasemin Tahris, has been nominated in the category "Leadership" for the renowned FemBizSwiss Award, which will be presented on September 02, 2021. In Switzerland, there are numerous women who drive innovative projects in the digital economy and leave a lasting mark on them. The award is intended to honor female founders and designers from medium-sized companies or large corporations who are helping to shape the future of Switzerland with their digital ideas.

Webseite

14. Juli 2021 - Radio Munot FLOWIT app gains momentum

The start-up company "FLOWIT" of Yasemin Tahris from Stammheim is currently experiencing a boom. She founded the company last fall with her husband and a third person. "Flowit" stands for an app that is primarily intended to replace the classic annual conversations in companies. The founders want to ensure that these conversations take place more often with the help of a digital coach and that feedback is given more frequently, explains Tahris in an interview with Radio Munot.

Article

1. Juli 2021 - Der Landbote Yasemin Tahris has developed FLOWIT, a smart app that aims to make classic employee meetings obsolete.

Yasemin Tahris calls the "annual reckoning" the classic employee appraisal. Supervisors provide a long list of goals, and employees have to keep track. She wants to change that: Together with her team, Tahris has developed "Flowit" - a kind of intelligent, digital coach for feedback and learning in everyday work. The app is designed to help employees have more of a say in their professional development. Because, as we know today, personal development in a company is one of the biggest motivators.

Download Artikel

KI-gestützter Coach für Authentische Mitarbeitergespräche

Sag "Goodbye" zum klassischen Mitarbeiter­gespräch

Kann Ihre Unternehmensvision mit traditionellem Performance Management gestützt werden? Unternehmen zieht es weg von der klassischen Beurteilung. Unsere digitale Plattform unterstützt Sie auf dem Weg vom Wasserfallmodell hin zu agilem Lernen, Feedback und Feedforward im Arbeitsalltag. 

DEMO BUCHEN Jetzt starten

Wie fühlen Sie sich, wenn Sie an Mitarbeitergespräche denken?

Wir stellen vor

FLOWIT: Die All-in-one Lösung für Personalentwicklung und Feedback in Echtzeit

Mit FLOWIT erhalten Sie eine ganzheitlich gedachte HR-Lösung zur Personalentwicklung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Einfach, digital und inklusiv.

Next Level HR

Die neue, digitale HR-Plattform, die Ihre Teams lieben werden

FLOWIT etabliert eine aktive Feedbackkultur durch eine intuitiv bedienbare Plattform, auf der das Feedback aller Mitarbeitenden in Echtzeit eingeholt werden kann.

  • Einfache, benutzerfreundliche Bedienung
  • Feedback geben und erhalten. Jederzeit.
  • Persönliche Ziele setzen und gemeinsam erreichen
  • Personalentwicklung durch Feedback & Feedforward
  • Online Lernen und Skills weiterentwickeln
  • Inklusiver Ansatz - alle Mitarbeitenden werden erreicht

Demo buchenMehr erfahren

FLOWIT in den Medien

Berichte und Meldungen rund um die FLOWIT aus der Presse und weiteren Medien.

01.06.2022 FLOWIT gewinnt HR Award 2022

Im Rahmen des HR Festival europe 2022 in Zürich konnte das Team von FLOWIT den Swiss HR Award 2022 in der Kategorie Start-up gewinnen. Wir freuen uns sehr über diese wichtige Auszeichnung! Zur Übersicht aller Gewinner

21.04.2022 FLOWIT als Top Machine Learning Start-up ausgezeichnet

Die Online Publikation "Data Magazine" hat FLOWIT unter die Top 81 innovativsten Machine Learning Firmen in Zürich gelistet. Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Auszeichnung, da wir sehr an den Mehrwert von Kollaboration zwischen Mensch und KI glauben.

Zum Artikel

07.12.2021 - Interview mit Yasemin Tahris im CONTEXT FLOWIT Interview mit KV-Verband Context

Mitarbeitergespräche sind oft unbefriedigende Rituale, sagt die Psychologin und Co-Founderin Yasemin Tahris. Die KI gestützte Plattform "FLOWIT" erleichtert die Personalführung und Feedbackkultur. FLOWIT ist auf die agile Personalentwicklung spezialisiert und geht hier in die Tiefe.

Link zum PDF

27. Oktober 2021 -"New Star" Interview im HR-Today FLOWIT "New Star" Interview im HR-Today

FLOWIT ist eine KI-basierte Plattform für die agile Personalentwicklung. Unsere CO-Founderin Yasemin Tahris erklärt im "HR-Today" Interview, wie FLOWIT entstand, was die Plattform kann und für wen sie hilfreich ist. 

Link zum Artikel

31. August 2021 - Ask the "Leaders" FLOWIT im Bundeshaus

Unsere Founderin Yasemin Tahris war als Referentin eingeladen, um an der Fachdiskussion der "Security Academy 2021" organisiert durch das Eidgenössische Departement für Verteidigung, Bevölkerungsschutz und Sport (VBS)  teilzunehmen. Das Thema war «Haben wir die digitale Transformation richtig begriffen?» Gespräch mit Führungskräften und Decision Makers zur digitalen Transformation, neuen Arbeitsformen und Sicherheit. Teilnehmende: Toni Eder, Generalsekretär VBS Dr. Daniel Markwalder, Delegierter des Bundesrats für Digitale Transformation und IKT-Lenkung, Bundeskanzlei, Dr. Yasemin Tahris, Unternehmerin, Dozentin, Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologin FLOWIT AG, Roger Michlig, Chef Digitalisierung und Cybersicherheit VBS.

Link zum Booklet

1. August 2021 - Nominierung FemBizSwiss 2021 Yasemin Tahris nominiert für den FemBizSwiss Award 2021

Die Gründerin des Start-ups «FLOWIT», Yasemin Tahris, wurde in der Kategorie "Leadership" für den renomierten FemBizSwiss-Award nominiert, der am 02. September 2021 verliehen wird. In der Schweiz gibt es zahlreiche Frauen, die innovative Projekte der Digitalwirtschaft vorantreiben und nachhaltig prägen. Mit dem Award sollen Gründerinnen und Gestalterinnen aus mittelständischen Firmen oder Großkonzernen ausgezeichnet werden, die die Zukunft der Schweiz mit ihren digitalen Ideen mitgestalten.

Zur Webseite

14. Juli 2021 - Radio Munot FLOWIT-App nimmt immer mehr Fahrt auf

Das Start-up-Unternehmen «FLOWIT» der Stammheimerin Yasemin Tahris erlebt aktuell einen Höhenflug. Sie gründete das Unternehmen im letzten Herbst mit ihrem Mann und einer Drittperson. «Flowit» steht für eine App, die in erster Linie die klassischen Jahresgespräche in Betrieben ersetzen soll. Die Gründer wollen erreichen, dass diese Gespräche mit Hilfe eines digitalen Coaches öfter stattfinden und so auch häufiger Feedback erteilt wird, erklärt Tahris im Gespräch mit Radio Munot.

Zum Artikel

1. Juli 2021 - Der Landbote Yasemin Tahris hat mit FLOWIT eine intelligente App entwickelt, die klassische Mitarbeitergespräche überflüssig machen soll.

Die «jährliche Abrechnung» nennt Yasemin Tahris klassische Mitarbeitergespräche. Vorgesetzte geben eine lange Liste mit Zielen vor, die Angestellten haben zu spuren. Das will sie ändern: Tahris hat gemeinsam mit ihrem Team «Flowit» entwickelt – eine Art intelligenter, digitaler Coach für Feedback und Lernen im Arbeitsalltag. Die App soll Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern helfen, in ihrer beruflichen Entwicklung mehr mitzubestimmen. Denn, das wisse man heute, die persönliche Entwicklung in einem Unternehmen sei einer der größten Motivationstreiber.

Download Artikel